Sunday, March 15, 2009

Allison & Busby and Miss Dido Kent

The Allison & Busby website has recently been revamped and very nice it looks now. The blog is now contained within the website (rather than on blogger) and I particularly like the details of what's coming out each month.

I've linked to these gorgeous covers of two books by Anna Dean. The urls include the word draft but I hope these are the final results. A Moment of Silence is already available in hardback. The cover shown is for the paperback, due out in May which accompanies the hardback of A Gentleman of Fortune.

Apparently A Moment of Silence is "A must-read debut novel combining a Regency setting and murder mystery, for fans of Georgette Heyer and Jane Austen". So please form an orderly queue to read this series.

1 comment:

Dorte H said...

These covers are really gorgeous!